Faculty

Jamie Wehrs

Jamie Wehrs

Interim Administrator 

Co-Athletic Director, Personal Finance, Health, Physical Education

jwehrs@wvlhs.org

Mary Moser

Mary Moser

Office Assistant

mmoser@wvlhs.org

Deb Ferry

Deb Ferry

 Treasurer

​Webmaster, Computer Teacher
dferry@wvlhs.org

Lisa Hetherman

Lisa Hetherman

Academic Advisor

 lhetherman@wvlhs.org 

Cathy Danner

Cathy Danner

Teacher

Algebra 1, Biology, Chemistry, General Science, Earth/Physical Science, Physics

cdanner@wvlhs.org

Alissa Davies

Alissa Davies

Teacher

World  History & Geography, Spanish 
adavies@wvlhs.org

Pastor Ryan Fehrmann

Pastor Ryan Fehrmann

Teacher

Church History & Apologetics, Senior Religion 

rfehrmann@wvlhs.org

Jeff Kneser

Jeff Kneser

Teacher

American History & Government

jkneser@wvlhs.org

Deaconess Frances Szeto

Deaconess Fances Szeto

Teacher

Old Testament,  New Testament 

fszeto@wvlhs.org

Seth Wehrs

Seth Wehrs

 Co-Athletic Director
English, Speech, Journalism, 

Physical Education
swehrs@wvlhs.org

Nicole Welton

Nicole Welton

Teacher

Band, Choir, Pre-Algebra, 

Geometry, Algebra II, 

Pre-Calculus, Calculus

nwelton@wvlhs.org

Lois Wierzba

image10

 Teacher

Art

lwierzba@wvlhs.org